Contact


Haley Glover

Contact

HMP Foundation President
Joseph Tucker-Edmonds

Contact

HMP Foundation Treasurer

Kris Bashenow

Contact

Anthony Hooks

Contact


Andrew Morin

Contact

Eric Otto

Contact


John Slatten

Contact

Dennis Wheeler

Contact


Bob Wood

Contact

Katherine Robinson
HMP Association President
krobinson@schuckitlaw.com
Sandra McGuinness
Vice President & Beautification Chair (aka Trash Queen!)
wiganpyr@gmail.com
Ruth O’Nell
HMP Association Treasurer & Urban Times Chair
kitwich@yahoo.com
Dave Hacker
HMP Association Vice-Treasurer & Publicity Chair (aka: Webmaster)
davehacker@gmail.com
Neil Fitzharris
Secretary
ntfitzharris@gmail.com
Russ Newton
Board Member
russ_newton@hotmail.com
 James Laker
HMP Association Board Member & Membership Chair
james.laker7@gmail.com
Greg Bashenow
HMP Association Board Member
gbash11@gmail.com
Carrie Furin
HMP Association Children & Families Chair
furin_carrie_e@lilly.com
 Jimmy Campbell
HMP Association Board Member & Safety and Crime Prevention Chair
jamesfrederickc@gmail.com
Jonathan Chumley
HMP Association Land Use & Historic Preservation Chair
jonathan.chumley@rolls-royce.com
Kelly de Waal
HMP Association Diversity Chair
kellylynndewaal@gmail.com