Not sure who to contact? Simply email herronmortonplace@gmail.com and we’ll get you pointed in the right direction!

Below you’ll find contact info for volunteers of both the HMP association and the HMP foundation, more non-HMP links found here.

Foundation Members:

Haley Glover
Foundation President
haley_glover@yahoo.com
Joseph Tucker-Edmond
Foundation Treasurer
jtuckeredmonds@yahoo.com
Andrew Morin
Foundation Board Member
andrew@andrewmorin.com
Eric Otto
Foundation Board Member
eotto@kochair.com
Kris Bashenow
Foundation Board Member
Anthony Hooks
Foundation Board Member
Anthony.Hooks@bmotf.com
John Slatten
Foundation Board Member
johnslatten@gmail.com
Dennis Wheeler
Foundation Board Member
denniso.wheeler@gmail.com
Bob Wood
Foundation Board Member
james.robert.wood@gmail.com

Association Members:

Sandra McGuinness
Association President, Safety & Grievance Chair
wiganpyr@gmail.com

Dave Hacker
Vice President, Publicity Chair & Newsletter Chair
davehacker@gmail.com

Ruth O’Nell
Association Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair, Board Liaison for Art Fair Committee
kitwich@yahoo.com
Jonna Kelly
Vice Treasurer & Membership Chair
jonnakelley@icloud.com
Neil Fitzharris
Membery at Large & Secretary back-up
ntfitzharris@gmail.com
James Laker
Secretary, & Children and Families Chair
james.laker7@gmail.com
 Jimmy Campbell
Association Board Member & Special committee to review/update By-Laws
jamesfrederickc@gmail.com
Kelly de Waal
Association Diversity Chair & Board Liason for Land Use and Historic Preservation Committee
kellylynndewaal@gmail.com
Alice Otto
Neighborhood Clean-Up & Beautification chair
aliceketchem@gmail.com