Not sure who to contact? Simply email herronmortonplace@gmail.com and we’ll get you pointed in the right direction!

Below you’ll find contact info for volunteers of both the HMP association and the HMP foundation, more non-HMP links found here.

Haley Glover
Foundation President
haley_glover@yahoo.com
Joseph Tucker-Edmond
Foundation Treasurer
jtuckeredmonds@yahoo.com
Andrew Morin
Foundation Board Member
andrew@andrewmorin.com
Eric Otto
Foundation Board Member
eotto@kochair.com
Kris Bashenow
Foundation Board Member
Anthony Hooks
Foundation Board Member
Anthony.Hooks@bmotf.com
John Slatten
Foundation Board Member
johnslatten@gmail.com
Dennis Wheeler
Foundation Board Member
denniso.wheeler@gmail.com
Bob Wood
Foundation Board Member
james.robert.wood@gmail.com
Katherine Robinson
Association President
krobinson@schuckitlaw.com
Sandra McGuinness
Vice President & Beautification Chair (aka Trash Queen!)
wiganpyr@gmail.com
Ruth O’Nell
Association Treasurer & Urban Times Chair
kitwich@yahoo.com
Dave Hacker
Association Vice-Treasurer & Publicity Chair
davehacker@gmail.com
Neil Fitzharris
Secretary
ntfitzharris@gmail.com
Russ Newton
Board Member
russ_newton@hotmail.com
 James Laker
Association Board Member & Membership Chair
james.laker7@gmail.com
Greg Bashenow
Association Board Member
gbash11@gmail.com
 Jimmy Campbell
Association Board Member & Safety and Crime Prevention Chair
jamesfrederickc@gmail.com
Jonathan Chumley
Association Land Use & Historic Preservation Chair
jonathan.chumley@rolls-royce.com
Carrie Furin
Association Children & Families Chair
furin_carrie_e@lilly.com
Kelly de Waal
Association Diversity Chair
kellylynndewaal@gmail.com