Not sure who to contact? Simply email and we’ll get you pointed in the right direction!

Below you’ll find contact info for volunteers of both the HMP association and the HMP foundation, more non-HMP links found here.

Foundation Members:

Haley Glover
Foundation President
Joseph Tucker-Edmond
Foundation Treasurer
Andrew Morin
Foundation Board Member
Eric Otto
Foundation Board Member
Kris Bashenow
Foundation Board Member
Anthony Hooks
Foundation Board Member
John Slatten
Foundation Board Member
Dennis Wheeler
Foundation Board Member
Bob Wood
Foundation Board Member

Association Members:

Sandra McGuinness
Association President, Safety & Grievance Chair

Dave Hacker
Vice President, Publicity Chair & Newsletter Chair

Ruth O’Nell
Association Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair, Board Liaison for Art Fair Committee
Jonna Kelly
Vice Treasurer & Membership Chair
Neil Fitzharris
Membery at Large & Secretary back-up
James Laker
Secretary, & Children and Families Chair
 Jimmy Campbell
Association Board Member & Special committee to review/update By-Laws
Kelly de Waal
Association Diversity Chair & Board Liason for Land Use and Historic Preservation Committee
Alice Otto
Neighborhood Clean-Up & Beautification chair