Katherine Robinson
President
krobinson@schuckitlaw.com
Sandra McGuinness
Vice President & Beautification Chair (aka Trash Queen!)
wiganpyr@gmail.com
Ruth O’Nell
Treasurer & Urban Times Chair
kitwich@yahoo.com
Dave Hacker
Vice-Treasurer & Publicity Chair (aka: Webmaster)
davehacker@gmail.com
Neil Fitzharris
Secretary
ntfitzharris@gmail.com
Russ Newton
Board Member
russ_newton@hotmail.com
 James Laker
Board Member & Membership Chair
james.laker7@gmail.com
Greg Bashenow
Board Member
gbash11@gmail.com
Carrie Furin
Children & Families Chair
furin_carrie_e@lilly.com
 Jimmy Campbell
Board Member & Safety and Crime Prevention Chair
jamesfrederickc@gmail.com
Jonathan Chumley
Land Use & Historic Preservation Chair
jonathan.chumley@rolls-royce.com
Kelly de Waal
Diversity Chair
kellylynndewaal@gmail.com