Not sure who to contact?  Simply email or for foundation questions and we’ll get you pointed in the right direction!

Below you’ll find names of volunteers of both the HMP association and the HMP foundation, more non-HMP links found here.

Foundation Board Members:

Michael Krautkramer 
Foundation President
Elliott Lushin
Vice President
Bret Wolfe
Clay Manship
Elise Bowling
Amanda Spicer
Darcie Kornmeyer
Haley Glover
Brooke Vogelsmeier
Lakisha Smith

Association Board Members and Committee Leads:

Fr. Stevan Bauman
Association President
Secretary –
Ruth O’Nell
Interim Treasurer
Alex Liby – Publicity Lead and Liaison to Foundation
Eric Adams – Safety Lead and Land Use Lead
Committee Leads:
Social – Carol Egan and Karen Stephens
Membership – Tony Shuler & Anne Waskom
Diversity – Sheila Dollaske & Kelly de Waal
Talbot St Art Fair- Anne Waskom and Tammy Shuler
Land Use and Historic Preservation – Jonathan Chumley & Eric Adams
Beautification –
Urban Times Delivery Team – Brendan Norton
Newsletter Submissions – Ruth O’Nell

Special Committees:

Public Records, History – Susan Wakefield, Jeanne Pontious, Fr. Stevan Bauman
HMP Housing Inventory Project, IHPC Green Book, – Katherine Carlton Robinson